Mitt boktips: Vargbröder-serien

Författare: Michelle Paver

Därför valde jag att läsa de här böckerna: Jag hade börjat på dem när jag var mindre men då gillade jag dem inte. Jag tänkte att jag skulle tycka bättre om dem nu.

Böckerna handlar om: Torak. Torak är född att bekämpa stjälslukarna och ondskan i storskogen.

Det som är så bra med böckerna är att: de är bra skrivna, spännande, levande och lite annorlunda. Man kommer verkligen in i boken när man läser den.

Böckerna passar för: lite äldre barn, typ från 9 år och de som gillar fantasy och spänning.

Tipset kommer från: Emmy 11 snart 12 år

*****************************************

Tack tack Emmy för tips om spännande böcker! /Flaskposten

1 Svar to “Mitt boktips: Vargbröder-serien”


  1. 1 Katrineholm Journal 20, november, 2010 kl. 12:14 e m

    There is something I would like to see done at all libraries in Sweden on library cards across the country. First, take a look at this image of a candle bearing witness…

    http://tinyurl.com/2e9rgg9

    I would like to see that image or something akin to it embossed on all library cards in Sweden to remind people to think and not engage in violence. Recently, here in Katrineholm, Sweden, a young woman was murdered. People need to have a mnemonic device or ”alarm clock” to remind them that one never has the right to initiate violent, unlawful force against innocent people. Given that so many people have library cards, perhaps a library card under certain circumstances might save a life or help remind someone to stop the violence. Indeed, I also think all library cards should have the 112 emergency number embossed on them but that is another matter.

    With all good wishes,
    Katrineholm Journal
    Katrineholm, Sweden


Comments are currently closed.



8 år med Flaskposten

Flaskpostflaskan

Flaskposten på Facebook